Support Groups are now offered via video conferencing. To register for a support group, please contact Kristen Wilcox at kwilcox@cancerservives.org or (225) 927-2273.

 

<< Mar 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
24 25 26 27 28 29 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Jan 2020

Healing Arts Workshop – Thursday, January 16 - Thursday, January 21 – 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Sep 2020

Lung Cancer Support Group: Video Conferencing – Thursday, September 24 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Oct 2020

Cancer 101 – Thursday, October 8 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Pancreatic Cancer Support Group: Video Conferencing – Friday, October 9 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Young Adult Support Group: Video Conferencing – Thursday, October 15 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Blood and Brain Support Group: Video Conferencing – Friday, October 16 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Oral, Head, and Neck Support Group: Video Conferencing – Wednesday, October 21 – 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lung Cancer Support Group: Video Conferencing – Thursday, October 22 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Breast and GYN Support Group: Video Conferencing – Wednesday, October 28 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Nov 2020

Virtual Healing Arts Workshop – Thursday, November 5 – 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM