Support Groups are now offered via video conferencing. To register for a support group, please contact STAFF@cancerservices.org or (225) 927-2273.

 

<< Jan 2024 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
<< Jan 2024 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Feb 2024

Popin Pilates – Monday, February 26 – 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Breast & GYN Support Group – Wednesday, February 28 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mar 2024

Prostate Cancer Support – Monday, March 4 – 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Young Adult Support Group – Tuesday, March 5 – 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cooking Demo – Wednesday, March 6 – 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Popin Pilates – Monday, March 11 – 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Oral, Head & Neck Support Group – Wednesday, March 20 – 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Adolescent Support Group – Thursday, March 21 – 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Popin Pilates – Monday, March 25 – 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Breast & GYN Support Group – Wednesday, March 27 – 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM