Executive Committee

  • President – David Perry, Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services
  • President Elect – Anthony O’Connor, Lee Michaels Fine Jewelry
  • Vice President – Beth O’Quinn, IBM
  • Secretary – Jonathan Rills, Audubon Hospice and Audubon Home Health Care
  • Treasurer – Kendall Johnson, Baton Rouge General Medical Center
  • Member – at – Large – Camille Conaway, Louisiana Association of Business and Industry
  • Past Chair – Thomas Temple, Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson


  • Matthew Adams, Louisiana Board of Regents
  • Eric Barrilleaux, CB&I
  • Catherine Boston, MD, St. Jude Affiliate Clinic
  • Kathleen Forte Cooper, Forte Grove Bakery
  • Rory Denicola, ExxonMobil
  • David Dufrene, H&E Equipment Services
  • Mike Durham, Bernhard Energy
  • W.J. “Fritz” Englade, Jr., River Parishes Security
  • Brandi Gonzales, LUBA Workers’ Comp
  • Norisha Kirts, NRK Construction
  • David Klanecky, Albemarle Corporation
  • Scott McKnight, Bancorp South Insurance
  • Scott Miller, Mary Bird Perkins – Our Lady of the Lake Cancer Center
  • Patrick Olinde, Capital One Bank
  • Susan Sonnier, Baton Rouge Health District
  • Victor J. Suane, Jr., Kean Miller, LLP

Chief Executive Officer

  • Jill Roshto